Today, The Band CAMINO have announced that they will be releasing a brand new single, “Roses” on December 11th. It’s the second single the band have released this year, following their collaborative release with Chelsea Cutler, “Crying Over You,” which has accumulated over 15 million streams to date.

“Roses” is the first taste of new music from the band’s debut album, which is expected to drop next year via Elektra Records. For “Roses,” The Band CAMINO reflect back on the challenges of 2020 — which found them canceling two arena tours, with Dan + Shay and 5 Seconds of Summer — and finding appreciation through reflection.

Currently comprised of members Jeffery Jordan, Spencer Steward, and Garrison Burgess, The Band CAMINO have released three EP’s to date (2019’s tryhard, 2017’s Heaven and 2016’s My Thoughts On You), and an array of anthemic and gleaming singles that have collectively amassed over 270 million streams around the world. The Band CAMINO’s mutual trust and eclectic songwriting attests to the worth of putting an honest effort in. With tryhard, their Elektra Records debut overflows with massive hooks, and is highlighted by the sharp and reflective singles: “Daphne Blue,” “See Through,” and “Honest.” 2019 also saw The Band CAMINO embark on a completely sold-out U.S. headline tour along with festival appearances at Forecastle, Lollapalooza, and Austin City Limits.

Check back on December 11th to hear “Roses” as soon as it drops.