No Thank You have just announced their new album, Embroidered Foliage, will be released on October 23rd via Lame-O Records. Pre-orders are currently live here.

With towering guitars and anthemic hooks, Embroidered Foliage finds the Philly-based trio pushing themselves and their sound to new heights, creating their boldest work to date. To celebrate the album announcement, No Thank You have released a new single, “Enough,” which serves as a perfect introduction to the album’s dynamic range.

“Enough,” which starts with a subdued melody before crashing down with surging guitars, distorted bass, and soaring vocals that bridge between emo catharsis and 90’s alternative, can be heard below.



no thank you


  1. Saturn Return
  2. Strange & Wonderful
  3. Embroidered Foliage
  4. Eden
  5. Tracing
  6. Letter Writing Contest
  7. Everything Or Nothing
  8. Airport
  9. Enough
  10. Leo Moon