After a few days of heavy speculation and the bands teasing fans with special shirts, the ‘Hella Mega’ Tour has officially been announced.

The tour will feature Green Day, Fall Out Boy, and Weezer — meaning you’re going to want to get there early because you won’t want to miss any of those sets.

It’s also rumored that all three bands are playing a secret show in L.A. tonight — but if you’re in the area, fans have been in line since last night so don’t hold your breath.

Additionally, all three bands have dropped new singles to go along with the ‘Hella Mega’ tour announcement. Check out all three new singles below.

Check out the tour dates below.


13 Paris, France, La Defense Arena,
14 Groningen, Netherlands, Stadspark
17 Antwerp, Belgium, Sportspaleis
21 Vienna, Austria, Ernst Happel Stadium
24 Glasgow, UK, Bellahouston Park
26 London, UK, London Stadium
27 Huddersfield, UK, The John Smith’s Stadium
29 Dublin, Ireland, RDS Arena


17 Seattle, WA, T-Mobile Park
21 San Francisco, CA, Oracle Park
24 San Diego, CA, Petco Park
25 Los Angeles, CA, Dodger Stadium
28 Commerce City, CO, DICK’s Sporting Goods Park
31 Arlington, TX, Globe Life Field


01 Houston, TX Minute Maid Park
05 Miami, FL Hard Rock Stadium
06 Jacksonville, FL TIAA Bank Field
08 Atlanta, GA SunTrust Park
11 Minneapolis, MN Target Field
13 Chicago, IL Wrigley Field
15 Pittsburgh, PA PNC Park
16 Hershey, PA Hersheypark Stadium
19 Detroit, MI Comerica Park
21 Washington, DC Nationals Park
22 New York, NY Citi Field
24 Toronto, ON Rogers Centre
27 Boston, MA Fenway Park
29 Philadelphia, PA Citizens Bank Park