Ahead of the release of her first English studio album in almost six years, the iconic singer and songwriter Celine Dion has shared three new songs off the record: “Imperfections,” “Lying Down” and “Courage.”

The tracks, all of which showcase Dion’s powerful vocals and haunting melodies, are currently available to stream on all major music platforms. As for the rest of the Courage tracks, Dion has plans to release those songs on November 15 via Sony Music Entertainment Canada/Columbia Records.

You can listen to all three of Celine Dion’s latest tracks below!

“Imperfections,” “Lying Down” and “Courage” are all taken off of Celine Dion’s forthcoming album, Courage, which is due out on November 15. You can preorder your copy of Dion’s latest effort here!

In addition to coming back with an album, the singer is also going on a massive world tour in order to support the forthcoming release.

Penned the ‘Courage World Tour,’ Dion will be making a little over 50 stops in various places across the U.S. and Canada, along with three other shows in Quebec City and an additional six in Montreal.

For all the stops on Dion’s tour and for tickets to any of the shows, you can go here for all your ‘Courage World Tour’ necessities!