Michigan rapper NF has released his fourth studio album The Search. The follow up to his Billboard topping album Perception, the new release is a 20-track album that tackles the existential questions we all have and unpacks an intense personal journey to find peace and meaning. Alongside The Search, NF also revealed the music video for the song “Leave Me Alone.”

NF will soon kick off The Search Tour on September 12 in Pittsburgh at Stage AE and will be on the road for an impressive 29-date headlining run. You can find tickets and tour information at nfrealmusic.com.

The Search – Track Listing

  1. The Search
  2. Leave Me Alone
  3. Change
  4. My Stress
  5. Nate
  6. Time
  7. Returns
  8. When I Grow Up
  9. Only
  10. Let Me Go
  11. -Interlude-
  12. Hate Myself
  13. I Miss The Days
  14. No Excuses
  15. Like This
  16. Options
  17. WHY
  18. Thinking
  19. Trauma
  20. Time


Check out the music video for “Leave Me Alone” here: