Country’s biggest superstar Morgan Wallen just announced that he will be releasing his highly anticipated new album, One Thing At A Time, on March 3rd via Big Loud. The album follows up his record-breaking 2021 album, Dangerous: The Double Album.

While not labeled a double album like it’s predecessor, it could certainly qualify as it carries with it 36 tracks, compared to 30 on the aforementioned Dangerous.

Wallen announced the album today (January 30th) via social media, with the following message:

This announcement has been a long time coming.  I’m releasing my album pre-order tonight!! And releasing 3 new songs to celebrate – ‘Last Night,’ ‘Everything I Love’ and ‘I Wrote The Book,’

Fans of Wallen will find familiar collaborators in ERNEST and HARDY, while Eric Church also makes an appearance via guest feature as well.


Morgan Wallen album cover


  1. Born With A Beer In My Hand
  2. Last Night
  3. Everything I Love
  4. Man Made A Bar (feat. Eric Church)
  5. Devil Don’t Know
  6. One Thing At A Time
  7. ‘98 Braves
  8. Ain’t That Some
  9. I Wrote The Book
  10. Tennessee Numbers
  11. Hope That’s True
  12. Whiskey Friends
  13. Sunrise
  14. Keith Whitley
  15. In The Bible (feat. HARDY)
  16. You Proof
  17. Thought You Should Know
  18. F150-50
  19. Neon Star (Country Boy Lullaby)
  20. I Deserve A Drink
  21. Wine Into Water
  22. Me + All Your Reasons
  23. Tennessee Fan
  24. Money On Me
  25. Thinkin’ Bout Me
  26. Single Than She Was
  27. Days That End In Why
  28. Last Drive Down Main
  29. Me To Me
  30. Don’t Think Jesus
  31. 180 (Lifestyle)
  32. Had It
  33. Cowgirls (feat. ERNEST)
  34. Good Girl Gone Missin’
  35. Outlook
  36. Dying Man