Kim Petras is back with a fresh new single to start the day.

At this point, we probably don’t have to tell you that the singer/songwriter has been on a roll with dropping catchy, and sometimes heartbreaking, pop anthems the past month, and it appears as though the singer isn’t going to be stopping that in June.

Today, she’s having a brief moment of clarity with a quick, yet dreamy, little number: “Clarity.”

“Clarity” follows the release of all of Petras’ latest singles, including “Do Me” “All I Do Is Cry,” “Sweet Spot,” “Broken,” “Blow It All” and “Got My Number,” and you can listen to Petras’ new single below!

“Clarity” is now available to listen and purchase on all major streaming services. You can get your copy of it here!

In addition to being on a roll with dropping new music, fans also have Petras’ forthcoming North American and European tour dates to look forward to. You can check out all of her recently-announced dates below!

North American Tour Dates:
6/11 – Nashville, TN @ The Basement East
6/12 – Atlanta, GA @ Center Stage
6/14 – New York, NY @ Irving Plaza
6/15 – Silver Spring, MD @ The Fillmore Silver Spring
6/17 – Philadelphia @ Theatre of Living Arts
6/18 – Cambridge, MA @ The Sinclair
6/20 – Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall
6/21 – Minneapolis, MN @ Fine Line Music Cafe
6/24 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Fonda
6/25 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Fonda
6/26 – San Francisco, CA @ Mezzanine
6/27 – San Francisco, CA @ Mezzanine
European Tour Dates:
8/23 – Leeds, UK @ Leeds Festival
8/24 – Manchester, UK @ Manchester Pride
8/25 – Reading, UK @ Reading Festival
8/27 – London, UK @ Heaven
8/30 – Paris, France @ La Maroquinerie
9/01 – Amsterdam, Netherlands @ Paradiso
9/03 – Berlin, Germany @ Bi Nuu
9/04 – Cologne, Germany @ Club Bahnhof Ehrenfeld