At this point, we’re deep into summer tour season. We’re sure that you’ve already mapped out your tour schedule for the rest of the warm months, right? Good, now it’s time to get to work on planning your fall tour schedule. A new option has emerged today with duo Angus & Julia Stone announcing a set of fall tour dates. The pair have also released the music video for their new single “Snow.”

Let’s start with the tour. It kicks off on November 13 in Boston, giving you plenty of time to make plans. The tour runs from east to west coast over the course of a little under a month, wrapping up on December 6 in Los Angeles. With exceptions–which are noted in the full list below–a pre-sale begins tomorrow, June 29, at 10 am local time, with the general sale starting on Friday, June 30, at the same time.

The music video actually contains only a tiny bit of snow, with most of it taking place in a barn in a decidedly sandy landscape, and finds the duo performing as friends dance along to the music.

You can check out the music video up above, and the list of tour dates below.

Angus & Julia Stone Fall Tour Dates
11/13 Boston, MA @ Royale NightClub
11/14 Montreal, QC @ Club Soda*
11/15 Toronto, ON @ Phoenix Concert Theatre
11/17 Brooklyn, NY @ Warsaw
11/19 Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club
11/21 Chicago, IL @ House of Blues
11/22 Minneapolis, MN @ Fine Line Music Café
11/24 Englewood, CO @ Gothic Theatre**
11/25 Aspen, CO @ Belly Up Aspen
11/26 Park City, UT @ Park City Live
11/28 Vancouver, BC @ Vogue Theatre
11/29 Seattle, WA @ Neptune Theatre
12/01 Portland, OR @ Wonder Ballroom
12/03 San Francisco, CA @ The Fillmore
12/05 San Diego, CA @ The Observatory North Park
12/06 Los Angeles, CA @ The Fonda

*On sale June 29.
**On sale July 7.