Curb Records shining country artist Dylan Scott has announced that he will be releasing his upcoming deluxe album, Livin’ My Best Life (Still), on March 29th.

The expanded edition will provide fans with five new tracks, as well as fan-favorite standalone singles “This Town’s Been Too Good to Us,” “I’ll Be a Bartender,” and “Boys Back Home” to the previously released collection.

Following the success of his 2022 sophomore album, Livin’ My Best Life, the deluxe edition delivers another set of personal songs that continue to showcase Scott’s talents as one of the prominent voices of country music today. The deluxe edition also includes contributions from an all-star lineup of writers such as Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Morgan Wallen, Thomas Rhett and more

Pre-save/pre-order Livin’ My Best Life (Still) here.

Just last week, Scott impacted country music radio with “This Town’s Been Too Good to Us” which was quickly added to over 50 country music radio stations nationwide. Written by Scott and songwriting heavy-hitters John Byron, Ashley Gorley, Taylor Phillips and Ryan Vojtesak, the track finds Scott paying homage to his hometown of Bastrop, Louisiana as he reminisces on the cherished memories that shaped him. Listen to the track above.

Additionally, a hotly anticipated standout track from the forthcoming deluxe, “What He’ll Never Have,” has been buzzing amongst his fans since Scott first teased the song back in December 2022 via TikTok. Scott’s signature Country drawl takes center stage as he pours his heart out, emphasizing that even in death, the depth of his love for his wife can’t be replaced by another. Scott shared a pre-save link to the track last week and it has already racked up over 40k pre-saves from fans clamoring for the track.


dylan scott living life still art


  1. “This Town’s Been Too Good to Us”
  2. “What He’ll Never Have”
  3. “Boys Back Home”
  4. “Me and My Kind”
  5. “I’ll Be a Bartender”
  6. “What I’d Want Mine to Say”
  7. “Heartbeat of America”
  8. “Getting Out Alive”
  9. “New Truck”
  10. “Amen to That”
  11. “Can’t Have Mine”
  12. “In Our Blood”
  13. “Static”
  14. “Lay Down With You”
  15. “Boy I Was Back Then”
  16. “Livin’ My Best Life”
  17. “Killin’ Some Time”
  18. “Ain’t Much Left of Me”
  19. “Leave Her Alone”
  20. “Tough”
  21. “Hell Out Of Me”
  22. “Nobody”
  23. “Good Times Go By Too Fast”
  24. “Nothing to Do Town”
  25. “Good Times Go by Too Fast (VAVO REMIX)”
  26. “This Town’s Been Too Good to Us (VAVO REMIX)”