Selena Gomez has just revealed the album details for her upcoming album, Rare. It’s currently available to be pre-saved on Apple Music and Spotify, and can be pre-ordered through all other digital retailers here. The highly anticipated record will be dropping on January 10th via Interscope Records.

In addition to digital options, Selena Gomez will be releasing Rare via physical formats as well: standard CD, a box set with custom photos, a limited-edition autographed CD, and vinyl in multiple colors. Head here to check out those options.

Additionally, a Target deluxe edition that’s available here, will include the previously released singles, “Wolves” x  Marshmello, “Back To You,” “Bad Liar,” “It Ain’t Me” with Kygo, and “Fetish” featuring Gucci Mane.

Check out the newly announced artwork and track-listing below.


selena gomez rare

  1. Rare
  2. Dance Again
  3. Look At Her Now
  4. Lose You to Love Me
  5. Ring
  6. Vulnerable
  7. People You Know
  8. Let Me Get Me
  9. Crowded Room (feat 6LACK)
  10. Kinda Crazy
  11. Fun
  12. Cut You Off
  13. A Sweeter Place (feat Kid Cudi)