After releasing their somber track, “The Last Time” a few weeks ago, The Script have officially revealed their new album!

Details of the trio’s sixth studio album were released earlier today, where they shared the follow-up to the 2017 release of their fifth studio album, Freedom Child, would be titled Sunsets & Full Moons.

The band’s forthcoming album is set to be released on November 8 of this year, and according to vocalist, Danny O’Donoghue, the record is slated to be the most emotional one released to date.

“I think it’s the most poignant record we’ve ever made,” shared O’Donoghue. “Our music was always about being together with the audience, and writing about your own feelings, and sharing them.”

You can check out the full tracklist to Sunsets & Full Moons below!

Sunsets & Full Moons tracklist:

  1. ‘Something Unreal’
  2. ‘The Last Time’
  3. ‘Run Through Walls’
  4. ‘If You Don’t Love Yourself’
  5. ‘Hurt People Hurt People’
  6. ‘Same Time’
  7. ‘Underdog’
  8. ‘The Hurt Game’
  9. ‘Hot Summer Nights’

Additionally, the band has announced a UK and European arena tour in order to support their forthcoming album! Fans who opt to pre-order the album by 5 pm on Tuesday, October 15, will get a pre-sale code for the event.

General admission tickets for the run will be made available at 9:30 am on Friday, October 18. You can get your tickets here!

Check out a full list of cities and dates for The Script’s upcoming run below!

Tour Dates: 

20th – UK, Liverpool, M&S Bank Arena
21st – UK, Leeds, First Direct Arena
22nd – UK, Manchester, Arena
24th – UK, Bournemouth, International Centre
25th – UK, Brighton, Centre
26th – UK, Sheffield, FlyDSA Arena
28th – UK, Birmingham Resorts World Arena
29th – UK, London, The O2

3rd – UK, Belfast, SSE Arena
6th – Ireland, Dublin, 3Arena
7th – Ireland, Dublin, 3Arena
9th – UK, Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena
10th – UK, Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena
12th – UK, Glasgow, The SSE Hydro
13th – UK, Aberdeen, P&J Live Arena
14th – UK, Newcastle, Utilita Arena
16th – Germany, Cologne, Palladium
17th – Denmark, Copenhagen, TAP1
19th – Belgium, Brussels, Forest National
20th – Netherlands, Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome
21st – Netherland, Amsterdam, Ziggo Dome