Every new announcement about Tove Lo is grounds for excitement. The Swedish artist is prepping for the release of her new album Sunshine Kitty next month, and has spent the summer giving us singles and music videos to get us ready. The excitement is reaching new heights today, as Tove Lo has shared a bevy of new information about the album. In addition, she’s dropped new track “Bad As The Boys” with ALMA.

Let’s talk the song first. Produced by The Struts, it’s a forlorn pop anthem, full of mournful sounds in the production. It’s Tove Lo though, so it still has groovy beats and will be your goto dance track for the weekend. Lyrically, “Bad As The Boys” finds her retelling the doomed romance between herself and another woman. It turns out a girl can crush your heart just as easily as a boy can, and both artists mourn their freshly broken hearts. Listen to “Bad As The Boys” here.

While we knew Sunshine Kitty was coming on September 20, we now know a whole lot more. Both the album art and track list have been revealed, with the album clocking in at 15 songs. Tove Lo won’t be alone on the album. In addition to ALMA, other guests include Doja Cat and Kylie Minogue. Pre-orders for the album can be found here, with more information on the album below.

tove lo sunshine kitty art

Sunshine Kitty Track List
1. Gritty Pretty (intro)
2. Glad He’s Gone
3. Bad as the Boys (Feat. ALMA)
4. Sweettalk my Heart
5. Stay Over
6. Are U gonna tell her? (Feat. MC Zaac)
7. Jacques (With Jax Jones)
8. Mateo
9. Come Undone
10. Equally Lost (Feat. Doja Cat)
11. Really don’t like u (Feat. Kylie Minogue)
12. Shifted
13. Mistaken
14. Anywhere u go
15. Sunshine Kitty (outro)