The Maine is gearing up to release a new album titled You Are Ok on March 29th. After the recent success of their first single, “Numb Without You,” the band is ready to share a new acoustic performance of the track.

You Are Ok follows the band’s last album, Lovely Little Lonely, which came out in 2017. “Numb Without You” debuted just days before The Maine put on their second ever 8123 Festival.

Check out the clip below. Pre-order You Are Ok here.

  1. Slip The Noose
  2. My Best Habit
  3. Numb Without You
  4. I Feel All Over
  5. Heaven, We’re Already Here
  6. Forevermore
  7. Tears Won’t Cry (Shinju)
  8. One Sunset
  9. Broken Parts
  10. Flowers On The Grave