We’re less than a week in, but would it be too early to declare 2018 the year of Justin Timberlake? On Tuesday, January 2, he revealed the trailer for his fifth studio album Man Of The Woods, and earlier on Friday, January 5, he shared a new single “Filthy”, which featured Timbaland. And now, to start off our weekends on a bright note, he’s shared the official tracklisting for the album via a post on Instagram.

Man Of The Woods will contain sixteen songs, and from the album title, we’re honestly not too surprised to see songs titled “Flannel”, “Montana”, and “Livin’ Off The Land”. Check out the full track list, as well as the album cover art, below.

Justin Timberlake – Man Of The Woods– Track List:

  1. Filthy
  2. Midnight Summer Jam
  3. Sauce
  4. Man Of The Woods
  5. Higher, Higher
  6. Wave
  7. Supplies
  8. Morning Light (featuring Alicia Keys)
  9. Say Something (featuring Chris Stapleton)
  10. Hers (Interlude)
  11. Flannel
  12. Montana
  13. Breeze Off The Pond
  14. Livin’ Off The Land
  15. The Hard Stuff
  16. Young Man

Justin Timberlake "Man Of The Woods" artwork

Man Of The Woods will be released on February 2 via RCA Records. Pre-orders and more information are available on Justin Timberlake’s official website.