Yesterday, Atlantic Records officially announced Twisters: The Album, the star-studded musical companion to the upcoming film, Twisters. Today, the soundtrack campaign officially kicks off with an exhilarating first single from country megastar Luke Combs.

Luke Combs is the perfect choice to serve as a lead single candidate from the album, and “Ain’t No Love In Oklahoma” has already garnered plenty of attention over the last week or so as teasers have gone viral via social media multiple times over. The release of the single today comes alongside a thrilling music video, which features a special cameo from NASCAR driver John Hunter Nemechek.

Watch the music video from Combs below and pre-order Twisters: The Album hereTwisters: The Album arrives in stores and at all online retailers on Friday, July 19th in conjunction with the theatrical release of Twisters

The new adrenaline-pumping, big-screen thrill ride, Twisters, from Universal Pictures, Warner Bros. Pictures and Amblin Entertainment is a current-day chapter of the 1996 blockbuster, Twister. The new film stars Daisy Edgar-Jones, Glen Powell, Anthony Ramos, and an exciting ensemble cast that includes Brandon Perea, Maura Tierney, Sasha Lane and more.

From the label that brought you soundtracks such as Barbie The Album, The Greatest Showman, Suicide Squad and more, and the studio that brought you Fast & Furious, Despicable Me & Jurassic World franchises, Twisters: The Album will feature new tracks from an electrifying lineup of artists including Combs, Miranda Lambert, Jelly Roll, Lainey Wilson, Bailey Zimmerman, Kane Brown, Thomas Rhett, Megan Moroney, Shania Twain, Tyler Childers, and more. See below for full tracklisting. 


  1. Luke Combs – Ain’t No Love In Oklahoma
  2. Miranda Lambert – Ain’t In Kansas Anymore
  3. Conner Smith – Steal My Thunder (feat. Tucker Wetmore)
  4. Thomas Rhett – Feelin’ Country
  5. Warren Zeiders – The Cards I’ve Been Dealt
  6. Megan Moroney – Never Left Me
  7. Lainey Wilson – Out of Oklahoma
  8. Bailey Zimmerman – Hell Or High Water
  9. Jelly Roll – Dead End Road
  10. Kane Brown – Country Classic
  11. Sam Barber – Tear Us Apart
  12. Tyler Childers – Song While You’re Away
  13. Tucker Wetmore – Already Had It
  14. Leon Bridges – Chrome Cowgirl
  15. Benson Boone – Death Wish Love
  16. Shania Twain & BRELAND – Boots Don’t
  17. Dylan Gossett – Stronger Than A Storm
  18. Lanie Gardner – Chasing The Wind
  19. Jelly Roll – Leave The Light On (feat. Alexandra Kay)
  20. Wyatt Flores & Jake Kohn – Before I Do
  21. The Red Clay Strays  – Caddo County
  22. Tanner Usrey – Blackberry Wine
  23. Tanner Adell – Too Easy
  24. Mason Ramsey – Shake Shake (All Night Long)
  25. Tyler Halverson – New Loop
  26. Flatland Cavalry – Touchdown
  27. Nolan Taylor – Driving You Home
  28. Wilderado, Ken Pomeroy, & James McAlister – Wall of Death
  29. Charley Crockett – (Ghost) Riders In The Sky