Mason Ramsey has just released a new single, the heartfelt “Here All Day.” It’s his first release of new music since late 2023’s EP, Falls Into Place.

“Here All Day” was written by Ramsey himself alongside Cooper Alan and Aaron Eshuis, and the ballad serves to showcase Ramsey’s devotion. “Here All Day’ is dedicated to the person in your life that you just want to spend time with, no matter what it is and where you are – just being with them is all you need,” Ramsey says on the single.

Listen below.

Ramsey is the youngest major label Country artist signed in the genre in nearly two decades and has already delivered three acclaimed EPs, earned a Gold-certified single, headlined two tours in addition to supporting a Las Vegas residency, and has amassed nearly 400 million global streams to date.

Earlier this month, Ramsey announced his upcoming North American headlining tour, the “Falls Into Place Tour.” The tour is in support of the aforementioned EP Falls Into Place, which marked a new era for the breakout singer/songwriter. Additionally, he is set to take the stage at Europe’s biggest country music festival, C2C: Country to Country alongside Brad Paisley, Jake Owen, Alana Springsteen, and more.

Tour dates:

*Support from Halle Kearns 


13 – Boston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall *

14 – New York, NY @ Gramercy Theatre *

15 – Philadelphia, PA @ World Cafe Live *

16 – Charlottesville, VA @ Jefferson Theatre *

21 – Atlanta, GA @ Eddie’s Attic *

22 – Knoxville, TN @ Open Chord *

23 – Starkville, MS @ Rick’s Cafe *


11 – Rosemont, IL @ Joe’s Live 

12 – Des Moines, IA @ Wooly’s *

18 – Columbia, MO @ Blue Note 

19 – Omaha, NE @ Barnato *

20 – Iowa City, IA @ Wildwood *


2 – Austin, TX @ 3Ten at ACl Live *

3 – Houston, TX @ Bronze Peacock *

4 – Baton Rouge, LA @ Texas Club *