Today, Tyler Posey has shared his latest single, “Gravity.” The song follows the previously released “Lemon” as a sneak peak to Posey’s upcoming album, Unravel, which will be released on May 26th, 2023.

With “Gravity,” a delicate acoustic intro ultimately gives way to a full-band performance of an anthemic love letter.

On the new track, Posey shares, “’Gravity’ is special… Like they all are goddammit, but this was the first song Phem and I wrote together. It was supposed to be on my last EP but it didn’t fit the theme of it. So, this one has been a favorite of mine for years now. I’m happy to finally show it to the world.”

Posey recently announced his brand-new album UNRAVEL. The album features sixteen new tracks, including previous single “Lemon,” which premiered originally in Teen Wolf: The Movie on Paramount+. Fans can pre-order UNRAVEL now here.

On the new album, Posey shares, “Being an independent artist, there is a lot of freedom, and that’s exactly what this album is. Freedom. It’s got every genre from screamo hardcore punk to chill beach vibes. Listen to it from start to finish in order, to really experience the ride that is UNRAVEL, my first full length LP!


Tyler Posey artwork unravel


  1. Get Out Alive
  2. Attic Mix
  3. Lemon
  4. Understand
  5. I Fall Alone
  6. Standing On The Edge
  7. Hands & Knees
  8. World Class Loser
  9. Gravity
  10. Shit Parade
  11. Piece Of Shit
  12. Don’t Mind Me
  13. Runnin
  14. Out Loud
  15. Sing
  16. Unravel