Danny Wimmer Presents has announced the highly anticipated lineup to the second annual Sonic Temple Arts + Music Festival. Once again, the festival will return to Mapfre Stadium in Columbus, Ohio from May 15th through May 17th, 2020.

It was previously announced that Metallica will headline two nights of the major rock festival in May 15th and 17th, but fans have been waiting ever since to hear the rest of the lineup. Today, it was announced that Slipknot will headline on May 16th, while the rest of the lineup will be rounded out by Bring Me the Horizon, Deftones, Staind, Evanescence, Rancid, Dropkick Murphy’s, and many more.

Weekend Stadium GA, Weekend Field GA, VIP and Premium VIP tickets for Sonic Temple Art + Music Festival are on sale now at www.SonicTempleFestival.com.

Check out the full lineup below.

sonic temple

Metallica, Slipknot, Deftones, Bring Me The Horizon, Evanescence, Staind, Sublime With Rome, Rancid, Dropkick Murphys, Cypress Hill, Pennywise, Royal Blood, The Pretty Reckless, Alter Bridge, Anthrax, Flatbush Zombies, Pop Evil, Hellyeah, Ghostemane, Suicidal Tendencies, Testament, Dance Gavin Dance, Ice Nine Kills, Sleeping With Sirens, The Darkness, ??? ??, Knocked Loose, Code Orange, Power Trip, Saint Asonia, Dirty Honey, Jinjer, City Morgue, Bones UK, Airbourne, Fire From The Gods, Dinosaur Pile-Up, Des Rocs, Counterfeit., Crobot, Cherry Bombs, DED, Goodbye June, Brutus, 3Teeth, Brkn Love, Killstation, Brass Against, Crown Lands, Ego Kill Talent, Dregg, Bloodywood, Zero 9:36 and more.