Ariana Grande has just announced that she will be releasing a live album, culminating her recent tours supporting 2018’s Sweetener and 2019’s thank u, next.

While there has been no given release date yet, Ariana Grande did share via social media what appears to be the album artwork and track-listing for the live album.

You can currently pre-save the album here.


  1. Raindrops
  2. God is a Woman
  3. Bad Idea
  4. Break Up with Your Girlfriend
  5. REM
  6. Be Alright
  7. Sweetener
  8. Successful
  9. Side to Side
  10. 7 Rings
  11. Love Me Harder/Breathin
  12. Needy
  13. Fake Smile
  14. Make Up
  15. Medley
  16. NASA
  17. Tattooed Heart
  18. Only One
  19. Goodnight and Go
  20. Get Well Soon
  21. In My Head Interlude
  22. Every Time
  23. The Light is Coming
  24. Into You
  25. My Heart Belongs to Daddy
  26. Dangerous Woman
  27. Break Free
  28. No Tears Left to Cry
  29. Thank u, Next