Beck will be releasing Hyperspace later this month and a new song has just been released. Accompanied by a lyric video, the song is titled “Dark Places” and is the fourth preview to the album thus far.

Previously, Beck has streamed “Uneventful Days,” “Hyperlife,” and “Saw Lightning.” The newest, “Dark Places,” is track nine on the eleven-song LP. Dark Places features contributions from Pharrell Williams, Chris Martin and Sky Ferreira. It is set to arrive on November 22nd and follows Beck’s 2017 GRAMMY-winning album, Colors.

Check out the new song below.