Georgia based artist Ky Rodgers delivers his debut album titled Find Yourself today via InVogue Records. The album blends elements of rock, country, rap and pop to create a truly unique sound. Lyrically, the album is raw and emotional.

Ky Rodgers signed with InVogue Records in November of 2017, and his debut EP From My Mind hit all digital outlets March 2018.

“Ky is one of those artists that wears his heart on his sleeve. He is also one of those rare talents that you can’t really compare to anyone out there. The blending of the genres is so natural, this new album is truly a masterpiece,” says label owner Nick Moore.

Find Yourself Track List

  1. Man on a Mission
  2. You’re the Reason
  3. With You
  4. Apex
  5. Another Rapper
  6. Coffin
  7. Love Me for Me
  8. Worth It
  9. Run
  10. Find Yourself
  11. You’re the Reason (acoustic)
  12. Apex (acoustic)
  13. With You (acoustic)

Click here to listen to Find Yourself.