Ed Sheeran and Khalid have released a new collaboration with “Beautiful People.” The track dropped along with the music video, which features an ordinary couple getting whisked away for an Instagram influencer-esque vacation, for them to realize they are happier when they feel like themselves. The new single is a tribute to loving yourself and staying true to who you are in a world where you won’t always feel like you fit in.

Check out the music video for “Beautiful People” below:

“Beautiful People” is the third release from Sheeran’s upcoming album No.6 Collaborations Project, which is set to drop on July 12. As the title mentions, the album is full of star-studded appearances from artists including Justin Bieber, Chance the Rapper, Cardi B, and more. Full track listing can be found below.

  1. 6 COLLABORATIONS PROJECT Track listing:
  2. Beautiful People feat. Khalid
  3. South of the Border feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B
  4. Cross Me feat. Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock
  5. Take Me Back to London feat. Stormzy
  6. Best Part of Me feat. Yebba
  7. I Don’t Care with Justin Bieber
  8. Antisocial with Travis Scott
  9. Remember the Name feat. Eminem & 50 Cent
  10. Feels feat. Young Thug & J Hus
  11. Put It All on Me feat. Ella Mai
  12. Nothing on You feat. Paulo Londra & Dave
  13. I Don’t Want Your Money feat. H.E.R
  14. 1000 Nights feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
  15. Way to Break My Heart feat. Skrillex
  16. Blow with Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton