Korn, Alice In Chains announce summer tour w/ Underoath

korn and alice in chains
KORN And ALICE IN chains

Yes — you read that headline right. Korn and Alice In Chains have announced their plans for a co-headlining tour this summer. The festival will hit amphitheater’s across North America, and will feature direct support from Underoath.

That’s not all, though, as additional support will come from Ho99o9 or FEVER 333 in select cities.

The tour will kick off on July 18th in Del Valle, TX at Austin360 Amphitheatre and make stops in Dallas, Nashville, Toronto, Denver and more before wrapping September 4th in Mountain View, CA at Shoreline Amphitheatre. Tickets will go on sale this Friday, March 1st at 10am local time.

All of the announced dates can be found below.

Thu Jul 18

Austin, TX

Austin360 Amphitheater*

Sat Jul 20

The Woodlands, TX

The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman^

Sun Jul 21

Dallas, TX

Dos Equis Pavilion*

Tue Jul 23

Birmingham, AL

Oak Mountain Amphitheatre*

Thu Jul 25

Alpharetta, GA

Ameris Bank Amphitheatre*

Fri Jul 26

Nashville, TN

Bridgestone Arena*

Sun Jul 28

West Palm Beach, FL

Coral Sky Amphitheatre at the S. Florida Fairgrounds*

Tue Jul 30

Virginia Beach, VA

Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach*

Wed Jul 31

Bristow, VA

Jiffy Lube Live*

Fri Aug 02

Darien Center, NY

Darien Lake Amphitheater*

Sat Aug 03

Camden, NJ

BB&T Pavilion^

Tue Aug 06

Wantagh, NY

Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater*

Wed Aug 07

Holmdel, NJ

PNC Bank Arts Center*

Fri Aug 09

Mansfield, MA

Xfinity Center^

Sat Aug 10

Hartford, CT

XFINITY Theatre*

Sun Aug 11

Saratoga Springs, NY

Saratoga Performing Arts Center*

Tue Aug 13

Clarkston, MI

DTE Energy Music Theatre*

Wed Aug 14

Toronto, ON

Budweiser Stage*

Fri Aug 16

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Blossom Music Center*

Sat Aug 17

Burgettstown, PA

KeyBank Pavilion+

Sun Aug 18

Cincinnati, OH

Riverbend Music Center+

Tue Aug 20

Noblesville, IN

Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center+

Wed Aug 21

Tinley Park, IL

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre+

Fri Aug 23

Maryland Heights, MO

Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre+

Sun Aug 25

Denver, CO

Pepsi Center+

Tue Aug 27

Albuquerque, NM

Isleta Amphitheatre+

Fri Aug 30

Irvine, CA

FivePoint Amphitheatre presented by Mercury Insurance+

Sat Aug 31

Phoenix, AZ

Ak-Chin Pavilion+

Mon Sep 02

Chula Vista, CA

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre+

Wed Sep 04

Mountain View, CA

Shoreline Amphitheatre+

*with HO99O9

+with FEVER 333

^support TBA