As we look back on 2017, two artists that come to mind as having had the most significant and exciting career trajectories are masked DJ Marshmello and Atlanta rap trio Migos. Marshmello has had a regular output of solo singles (like “You & Me”) and collaborations (his Khalid collaboration, “Silence”, reached Number 1 on Billboard’s Dance Club Songs and Hot Dance/Electronic songs, and hit 31 on the Top 40; his Selena Gomez collaboration, “Wolves”, also hit Number 1 on the Hot Dance/Electronic songs chart and 16 on the Top 40), and Migos has received two Grammy nominations (their album Culture is nominated for Best Rap Album, with “Bad and Boujee” nominated for Best Rap Performance). On their own, both artists have had great years, and what better way to cap things off than by teaming up for a collaboration? Marshmello and Migos have, thankfully, graced our eyes and ears with the brand new single and music video for “Danger”, which can be seen above.

“Danger” comes as part of Bright: The Album, the soundtrack to the upcoming Netflix original film Bright. Quavo and Offset alternate on the vocals, and it feels more like a hip-hop club song than Marshmello’s signature sugary sweetness, but we’re fans nonetheless. The video takes places inside a nightclub, where Marshmello and Migos perform. Under neon lights and surrounded by beautiful women, it seems nothing will go wrong- until, of course, it does.

Bright will be available on Netflix on December 22. Any film that features Will Smith is bound to be a good time, but add elves and orcs to the mix and you’re surely in for a wild ride. The film also stars Joel Edgerton, and you can watch the trailer at the bottom of this post. Bright: The Album will be available a week before the film, on December 15, and it’s looking to be one of the hottest soundtracks of the year. The tracklisting can be seen below.

Bright: The Album–  Tracklist:
1. Logic & Rag’n’Bone Man “Broken People”
2. Bastille “World Gone Mad”
3. Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors & Bebe Rexha “Home”
4. Camila Cabello & Grey “Crown”
5. Ty Dolla $ign & Future (feat. Kiiara) “Darkside”
6. Migos & Marshmello “Danger”
7. Meek Mill, YG & Snoop Dogg “That’s My N****”
8. Steve Aoki & Lil Uzi Vert “Smoke My Dope”
9. A$AP Rocky & Tom Morello “FTW (F**k The World)”
10. Portugal. The Man “Cheer Up”
11. alt-J “Hares On The Mountain”
12. DRAM & Neil Young “Campfire”
13. Sam Hunt “This Land Is Your Land”