With less than a month to go before her highly-anticipated sophomore album Lorde has finally unveiled the complete Melodrama track list.

Set for release on June 16, Melodrama will feature eleven new songs, including the previously released singles “Green Light” and “Liability“. Fans of YouTube videos from recent live performances will also recognize “Sober” and “Homemade Dynamite,” both of which the New Zealand native debuted live in the last month.

You can view the full track list below: