Today, 9x Grammy Award-winner and 2023 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee Sheryl Crow has just released her new single, “Do It Again.”

”Do It Again” will appear on her upcoming 11th studio album, Evolution, which will be released on March 29th via The Valory Music Group. It is her first record since 2019’s Threads.

I feel like I’ve been writing this song for 30 years. To me, life is one long exploration in how to live joyfully. Work in progress,” says Crow on “Do It Again.”

Evolution will feature nine new songs, and was produced by Mike Elizondo (Dr. Dre, Maroon 5, Keith Urban, Gary Clark Jr).

Evolution is available for pre-order here. You can find the album’s full track-list and artwork below.



Sheryl Crow Evolution artwork


  1. Alarm Clock
  2. Do It Again
  3. Love Life
  4. You Can’t Change The Weather
  5. Evolution
  6. Where
  7. Don’t Walk Away
  8. Broken Record
  9. Waiting In The Wings
  10. Digging In The Dirt (Digital Deluxe Only)