David Archuletta announces “OK, All Right” 2020 tour

David Archuletta has announced his plans to hit the road in the spring of 2020 for a headlining tour.

The tour is dubbed the “OK, All Right” tour in support of his upcoming single. The single will serve as the follow-up to “Paralyzed,” which came out earlier this year. “‘Paralyzed’ was a bit of a venting song. I get frustrated watching myself hesitate so much, and not let go of things from the past that I know I should. A lot of those past things are fears, anger, resentment, and I see how they all form excuses in my mind of why I can’t move forward. I watch as missed opportunities fly by and I just do nothing, because I freeze. It gets me so frustrated! This song is the battle with those paralyzing thoughts and I intend to be the victor.” Says David Archuletta.

David Archuletta will kick off the “OK, All Right” tour on March 30, 2020 in Los Angeles, California and weave cross country before wrapping up on May 11th in Fort Lauderdale, Florida.  Tickets for all dates go on-sale Tuesday, December 6 here.

Tour Dates:

Mon 3/30/2020     LOS ANGELES, CA            Troubadour

Tue 3/31/2020      SAN JOSE, CA                    Ritz

Wed 4/1/2020       FOLSOM, CA                        Harris Center

Fri 4/3/2020          SPOKANE, WA                    Bing Crosby Theatre

Sat 4/4/2020         VANCOUVER, BC              Rio Theatre

Mon 4/6/2020       GRANTS PASS, OR            Rogue Theatre

Tue 4/7/2020        BEND, OR                            Tower Theatre

Wed 4/8/2020       BOISE, ID                              Egyptian Theater

Thu 4/9/2020        IDAHO FALLS, ID                Colonial Theater

Sat 4/11/2020      DENVER, CO                       Soiled Dove

Mon 4/13/2020     KANSAS CITY, MO             Knuckleheads

Tue 4/14/2020      OMAHA, NE                          Slowdown

Wed 4/15/2020    ST. LOUIS, MO                     Old Rock House

Fri 4/17/2020        INDIANAPOLIS, IN              HiFi

Sat 4/18/2020      CHICAGO, IL                        City Winery

Mon 4/20/2020     COLUMBUS, OH                 Skully’s

Tue 4/21/2020      PITTSBURGH, PA               Club Cafe

Wed 4/22/2020    TORONTO, ON                    Mod Club

Fri 4/24/2020        PHILADELPHIA, PA            Sellersville

Sat 4/25/2020      BOSTON, MA                       City Winery

Tue 4/28/2020      FAIRFIELD, CT                    The Warehouse

Wed 4/29/2020    HARTFORD, CT                  Infinity Hall

Thu 4/30/2020      NORFOLK, CT                     Infinity Hall

Fri 5/1/2020          BAY SHORE, NY                 YMCA Boulton

Sat 5/2/2020         NEW YORK, NY                  Gramercy

Mon 5/4/2020       WASHINGTON, DC             City Winery

Tue 5/5/2020        RICHMOND, VA                  Tin Pan

Fri 5/8/2020          ORLANDO, FL                     Plaza

Sat 5/9/2020         CLEARWATER, FL             Capitol Theatre

Mon 5/11/2020     FORT LAUDERDALE, FL  Broward Center