Anna of the North has spent 2019 dropping single after single, leaving fans with hope that a followup to her 2017 debut album Lovers might be coming. We’ve been fans of what we’ve heard so far this year, so we shared that hope. Today all of that pays off. Anna announced her second album Dream Girl is coming next month, and celebrated the news by releasing the record’s title track.

Like its name implies, “Dream Girl” is a dreamy, whimsical track. Anna puts a bit of swing into her music this time around, with big backing harmonies and horns to go along with her vocals this time around. She spends the track dreaming of a world where she and the object of her affections are still together, giving it a longing feeling that will surely resonate with listeners.

Anna of the North is set to drop Dream Girl on October 25, and the album can be pre-saved right here. You can check out the title track below, along with the track listing for the album.

Dream Girl Track List
1. Dream Girl
2. Leaning On Myself
3. Time To Get Over It
4. My Love
5. Lonely Life
6. Interlude
7. Thank Me Later
8. Used To Be
9. What We Do
10. Playing Games
11. When R U Coming Home
12. Reasons feat. Charlie Skien
13. If U Wanna