Sydney, Australia’s Low Life have released a new single, “Lust Forevermore.” The track serves as the latest single leading up to the debut of the band’s forthcoming album, Downer Edn.

Debuting on Revolver earlier today, the single is described as “goth-punk” and mimics the sound of both Joy Division and the Cure. Fans can pre-order both vinyl as well as a digital/physical CD release of the new album on Bandcamp. A pre-order will come with both the new track, “Lust Forevermore,” and its predecessor, “The Pitts.”

Check out the track below.

Downer Edn tracklisting:

1 – The Pitts
2 – Lad Life
3 – 92
4 – Rave Slave
5 – RBB
6 – Lust Forevermore
7 – Glamour
8 – Gabbertron
9 – Warrior
10 – Crash