Imagine Dragons have announced that they will be releasing their new album, Origins, on November 9th via KIDinaKORNER/Interscope Records. It serves as the follow-up to their 2017 release, Evolve.

Origins is currently up for pre-order here, and every pre-order will receive an instant download of two tracks off the record: Imagine Dragons‘ current #1 single “Natural,” as well as “Zero,” which is off of the upcoming Ralph Breaks the Internet film.

Origins was conceived as a sister album to the predecessor Evolve, continuing it’s sonic explorations. “It’s about seeking new ground, but also appreciating your roots,” explains Imagine Dragons’ Dan Reynolds. “When we create, we create with no boundaries, no rules. We find it thrilling to make music that feels different and new to us.”

Imagine Dragons joined forces with producers Joel Little (Lorde, Khalid), Mattman & Robin (Selena Gomez, Carly Rae Jepsen), and John Hill (Florence + the Machine) to shape Origins into the kaleidoscopic and kinetically charged sound it is. The band are no strangers with mixing genres, and that seems to be no different as they continue to artfully blend rock, hip-hop, and even folk.