Renowned Dallas, Texas EDM artist John Robbins—better known by his stage name Run DMT—is back with his first new album under the name in some time after putting some focus into his side projects (PPLPRSN, Sobo). Titled Revolutionaire, 11 new tracks are offered, chock full of unique and inventive production and guest spots from the likes of Vorso, Sobo, Barrington Levy, and more.

Revolutionaire features bits of monstrous dubstep, EDM, hip-hop, and various instrumental arrangements that include horns, strings, and more—all determined to make you move. And you will. Don’t try to resist.

You can listen through the entirety of Run DMT’s new album below via Spotify and find more info through Kill Your Ego and Facebook.