New Panic! At The Disco album coming early next year

Panic! At The Disco has announced that their new album Death Of A Bachelor will be released January 15, 2016. The full-length is produced by Jake Sinclair (Fall Out Boy, Taylor Swift).

Brendan Urie described the album on Apple Music’s Beats 1 “It’s like some Beyoncé beats with some Sinatra vocals. It’s really crazy… [Sinatra’s] music has been a major player in the soundtrack of my life. So it’s only right that I return the favor and/or pay it forward.”

You can preorder the album here and get “Emperor’s New Clothes,” Hallelujah” and “Victorious.”

Cover art and tracklisting for Death By A Bachelor are below:

panic at the disco


  1. “Victorious”
  2. “Don’t Threaten Me With A Good Time”
  3. “Hallelujah”
  4. “Emperor’s New Clothes”
  5. “Death Of A Bachelor”
  6. “Crazy=Genius”
  7. “LA Devotee”
  8. “Golden Days”
  9. “The Good, The Bad And The Dirty”
  10. “House Of Memories”
  11. “Impossible Year”

The Fueled By Ramen artist recently released new music video, directed by Daniel “Cloud” Campos (Step Up 3), where Urie turns into a demon. The video is a continuation of Campos’ previously directed music video “This Is Gospel.” You can watch the demonic takeover below:

Panic! At A Disco will be promoting Death By A Bachelor throughout the holidays and January. Dates are below:

Nov 13 Connecticut Convention Center Hartford, CT
Dec 02 105.7 The X First Birthday Bash Columbus, OH
Dec 04 XL102 – Miracle on Broad Street Richmond, VA Sold Out
Dec 06 96x Winter Meltdown Concert Series Norfolk, VA Sold Out
Dec 09 102.1 The Edge’s How The Edge Stole X-Mas Grand Prairie, TX
Dec 12 The Rave/Eagles Club Milwaukee, WI
Jan 12 O2 Academy Brixton London, United Kingdom
Jan 14 (Le) Poisson Rogue New York, NY
Jan 19 The Tower Theatre Los Angeles, CA