Look Mexico announce ‘Uniola’

Tallahassee, Florida emo band Look Mexico have announced that they will release their third full-length, Uniola, in March 2016 on Tiny Engines. It’ll be Look Mexico’s first full-length in nearly six years and their first release since 2011’s Real Americans Spear It EP, which can be streamed below. The band signed to Tiny Engines back in 2013.

See the album art and track list for Uniola below.

Look Mexico Uniola Art

  1. Ride Or Die, Remember?
  2. Well, Kansas Ain’t What It Used To Be.
  3. You’re Lucky You Didn’t Lose Your Arm
  4. I Even Got This Scar To Match
  5. Next Time, Send A Limo
  6. We Are Groot.
  7. Ice? Yeah, You Could Chisel Some Off Your Heart, If You Could Find It.
  8. Ok, Ok, I’ll Turn Down The Music
  9. My Superman Seat-Grab Barrel Roll? I’m Still Working On It.
  10. I Was Raised With A Different Kind Of Loyalty, You Know What I Mean. I Vote No. (Remember The Second You Go Through That Door, Everything Changes. Our Old Life Is Done.)
  11. That Was The Flame Thrower. Use The Rockets. (digital only)