English artist Sam Russo announces new album, ‘Greyhound Dreams’

Acoustic artist Sam Russo has announced the release date of his album Greyhound Dreams. The record will be out October 9 on Red Scare. In America, you can preorder Greyhound Dreams here. In the U.K., you can preorder a vinyl version of the album here.

Greyhound Dreams cover art:


  1. “Sometimes”
  2. “Small Town Shoes”
  3. “Dream All You Want”
  4. “Eye Candy”
  5. “Crayfish Tales”
  6. “Runaways”
  7. “Forever West”
  8. “Nobody’s Fool”
  9. “Moving North”
  10. “Western Union”

Russo will be performing a few record-release shows in the UK. Dates are below:

Oct. 28 London, UK          Hawley Arms

Oct. 30 Manchester, UK  Castle

Oct. 31 Cambridge, UK   Relevant Records