H2O to release first album in seven years in October—watch the Steve Caballero-featuring “Skate!” music video

NYHC stalwarts H2O have announced the details of their upcoming sixth proper full-length. Titled Use Your Voice, the album was produced by New Found Glory guitarist Chad Gilbert and Paul Miner and will be released Oct. 9 via Bridge Nine Records. You can find the cover art and tracklisting below, as well as watch the music video for the album’s first track, “Skate!” below, featuring legendary skater Steve Caballero.


Use Your Voice tracklisting:
1. Black Sheep
2. Skate!
3. Thick And Thin
4. Use Your Voice
5. Father Figure
6. From The Heart
7. Popage
8. LYD
9. Still Dreaming
10. #NotRealLife
11. True Romance