Modern Pain announce ‘Peace Delusions’

Dallas, Texas hardcore band Modern Pain have announced that they will release their new full-length, Peace Delusions, Sep. 4 on Bridge Nine Records. See the album’s art and track list below.
Peace Delusions Art


Peace Delusions Track List

  1. Vivisepulture pt. 1
  2. Ego Death
  3. Holy Foundations Crumble
  4. When the Hymn Fades
  5. My Reality Is Slipping Away
  6. World Inverted
  7. 4202
  8. Peace Delusions
  9. Leave Me Here
  10. Vivisepulture pt.

Modern Pain released the Peace Delusions single on Bridge Nine in May. Stream the song below.