Mayday Parade to release new, Mike Sapone-produced album ‘Black Lines’ this October

Floridian pop-rockers Mayday Parade are returning with their fifth album, Black Lines, on October 9 via Fearless Records. The 12-song collection includes a guest vocal appearance from Real Friends frontman Dan Lambton and was produced by Mike Sapone, who is best known for his work with Brand New and Taking Back Sunday. You can scope the cover art and tracklisting below as well as sample the track “Keep In Mind, Transmogrification Is A New Technology.”


  1. One Of Them Will Destory The Other (Feat. Dan Lambton)
  2. Just Out Of Reach
  3. Hollow
  4. Letting Go
  5. Let’s Be Honest
  6. Keep In Mind, Transmogrification Is A New Technology
  7. Narrow
  8. Underneath The Tide
  9. All On Me
  10. Until You’re Big Enough
  11. Look Up And See Infinity, Look Down And See Nothing
  12. One Of Us

The band will head out on tour with This Wild Life later this year; dates TBA.