toe detail ‘Hear You’

1781
Share with your friends:

Japanese math rock band toe have announced that they will release their third full-length, Hear You, on July 24 via Topshelf Records. The album is the follow-up to their 2012 EP The Future is Now.

toe — who have only toured the U.S. once prior — will play a run of dates there this July. See those dates, and see the art and track list for Hear You, below.

Toe Hear You Cover

 

  1. Premonition (Beginning of A Desert of Human)
  2. A Desert of Human
  3. Commit Ballad
  4. The World According To
  5. My Little Wish
  6. Song Silly
  7. Boyo
  8. Time Goes
  9. オトトタイミングキミト
  10. G.O.O.D L.U.C.K
  11. Because I Hear You

toe Tour Dates

Thu. 07-02-15 – Los Angeles, CA @ Echoplex – SOLD OUT
Fri. 07-03-15 – San Francisco, CA @ The Independent – SOLD OUT
Sun. 07-05-15 – Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge
Mon. 07-06-15 – Vancouver, BC @ Electric Owl
Tue. 07-07-15 – Seattle, WA@ Neumos
Wed. 07-08-15 – Boise, ID @ Neurolux
Thu. 07-09-15 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge
Fri. 07-10-15 – Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater
Sat. 07-11-15 – Lincoln, NE @ Vega
Sun. 07-12-15 – Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall
Mon. 07-13-15 – Toronto, ON @ Virgin Mobile Mod Club
Tue. 07-14-15 – Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer
Wed. 07-15-15 – Boston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall
Thu. 07-16-15 – New York, NY @ LPR – Le Poisson Rouge
Fri. 07-17-15 – Washington, DC @ U Street Music Hall