Beautiful Bodies announce ‘Battles,’ premiere video

photo: David Solomini

Kansas City alt-rock band Beautiful Bodies have announced that they will release their debut full-length Battles on June 16 through Epitaph Records. The band also released the album’s first single and music video. Watch “Capture & Release” below.

Beautiful Bodies — who include vocalist Alicia Solombrino, guitarist and drummer Thomas Becker, and bassist Luis Arana — signed to Epitaph last year, then recorded with producer and Goldfinger frontman John Feldmann. The trio will play the Vans Warped Tour in its entirety this summer.

See the cover art and track list for Battles below.

  1. Animal
  2. Capture & Release
  3. September 1973
  4. War Inside Your Heart
  5. She’s A Blast
  6. Lies
  7. Ravens
  8. Subversive Lover
  9. Good Luck, and Good Night
  10. Invincible
  11. Forever
  12. Gone, Gone, Gone

Battles Art