From Autumn To Ashes announce first tour in seven years with Hawthorne Heights, Sleepwave, Extinction A.D.

From Autumn To Ashes
photo: Keith Barker

Remember From Autumn To Ashes? The metalcore innovators best known for their time on Vagrant Records have returned after a seven-year break with three core members (vocalist Francis Mark, guitarist Brian Deneeve and bassist Mike Pilato) still intact. They’re joined by guitarist Rob Lauritson and drummer Jeff Gretz, who were a part of the band’s final incarnation ca. Holding A Wolf By The Ears. They’re hitting the road this summer with screamo survivors Hawthorne Heights, as well as Spencer Chamberlain from Underoath’s new band, Sleepwave, and Extinction A.D., which features Rick Jimenez from This Is Hell. Tickets for the trek go on sale this Friday; scope the dates below:

Thu/Jun-18 Allston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall
Fri/Jun-19 Montebello,QC Amnesia Rockfest
Sat/Jun-20 Kitchener, ON @ Wax
Sun/Jun-21 Toronto, ON @ Opera House
Tue/Jun-23 Columbus, OH @ Skully’s
Wed/Jun-24 Pontiac, MI @ Pike Room
Fri/Jun-26 Chicago, IL @ Bottom Lounge
Sat/Jun-27 Pittsburgh, PA @ Altar Bar
Sun/Jun-28 Philadelphia, PA @ Underground Arts
Fri/Jul-10 Denver, CO @ Marquis Theater
Sat/Jul-11 Salt Lake City, UT @ In The Venue
Mon/Jul-13 Seattle, WA @ Neumo’s
Wed/Jul-15 Orangevale, CA @ The Boardwalk
Thu/Jul-16 San Francisco, CA @ Slim’s
Fri/Jul-17 Pomona, CA @ Glasshouse
Sat/Jul-18 Los Angeles, CA @ Roxy Theatre