Desaparecidos release details on new album dropping June 23

Conor Oberst’s punk band Desaparecidos are set to release their new album Payola June 23rd, via Epitaph Records. In preparation for the release, the band has released a new single off the album titled “City On The Hill.”

Check out the song, album track listings, and the bands tour dates below!

Payola Track List:

  1. The Left is Right
  2. The Underground Man
  3. City on the Hill (Ft. Tim Kasher)
  4. Golden Parachutes (ft. Laura Jane Grace)
  5. Radicalized
  6. MariKKKopa
  7. Te Amo Camila Vallejo
  8. Ralphy’s Cut
  9. Backsell
  10. Slacktivist (Ft. So So Glos)
  11. Search the Searches
  12. 10 Steps Behind
  13. Von Maur Massacre
  14. Anonymous

Desaparecidos Show Dates

Jul 17 Louisville, KY – Forecastle Festival
Apr 8 The Fillmore Auditorium – Denver, CO (with Brand New) SOLD OUT
Apr 10 The Great Saltair- Magna, UT (with Brand New) SOLD OUT
Apr 12 Coachella – Indio, CA (SOLD OUT)
Apr 13 Roxy Theatre – Los Angeles, CA (with Joyce Manor and Touche Amore) SOLD OUT
Apr 15 Shrine Expo Hall – Los Angeles, CA (with Brand New, Built to Spill) SOLD OUT
Apr 16 Regency Ballroom – San Francisco, CA (with Joyce Manor and Touche Amore)
Apr 19 Coachella – Indio, CA (SOLD OUT)
Jul 31 – Aug 2 Montreal, QC – Osheaga Music and Arts Festival
Aug 8-9 Atlanta, GA – The Wrecking Ball festival