Mumford & Sons release single “Believe” off their new album ‘Wilder Mind’

In preparation for the release of their 3rd studio effort Wilder Mind, the boys of Mumford & Sons have stepped back from the banjos and folk and have entered the world of electric guitar and rock, which is apparent through their new single “Believe.” Take a listen to the new track below.

The album drops May 4th and be sure to check out the track listings for the album!


Wilder Mind Tracklisting:

1. Tompkins Square Park

2. Believe

  1. The Wolf

4. Wilder Mind

5. Just Smoke

6. Monster

  1. Snake Eyes
  2. Broad-Shouldered Beasts

  3. Cold Arms

  4. Ditmas

11. Only Love

12. Hot Gates