The Winter Passing to release debut LP through 6131 Records

Irish indie punk band The Winter Passing has signed to 6131 Records, and in conjunction with FITA Records the band will be releasing their debut LP A Different Space of Mind. 

The label is currently streaming their single off the album “Fruits of Gloom” which you can check out below!


Track Listing:
01) The Fever
02) Penny Chains
03) Flowerpot
04) Nowhere Still
05) Creak
06) Daisy
07) Grazed Knees
08) Fruits of Gloom
09) Bottle Green
10) A Different Space of Mind