No Sleep Records releases their own coffee that comes with unreleased Aviator and Grey Gordon tracks

Chris Hansen, owner of No Sleep Records, has never tried to hide the fact he is an avid coffee drinker. In fact, he even retooled the No Sleep logo a few years ago to include a coffee mug. Now he’s taken his java obsession to the next level with the impending release of Music + Coffee, a limited-edition blend of Guatemala Hunapu and Papua New Guinea Arokara beans created with Dark Horse Coffee Roasters that includes an 18-song label sampler that features previously unreleased tracks by Aviator and Grey Gordon, as well as new music from Drug Church, Have Mercy, Xerxes and more.

“Dark Horse Coffee Roasters are an amazing group of people from the San Diego area that make amazing coffee,” said Hansen in a statement. “We could not be more excited to partner with them to offer No Sleep’s first ever Music + Coffee.”

Pre-order your bag of coffee (that might be the first time that sentence has been typed) right here, and check out the sampler tracklisting below.

No Sleep Sampler Track List:
01. Rocky Votolato – The Hereafter
02. Puig Destroyer – Batflip
03. Seasons Change – Clueless
04. Daisyhead – Lost Her
05. Have Mercy – Two Years
06. Somos – Streets Upon Streets
07. Drug Church – Ghost Dad
08. Anakin – Satellite
09. Major League – Kaleidoscopes
10. Xerxes – Knife
11. Old Lines – The Hunt(ed)
12. Moose Blood – Cherry
13. Grey Gordon – Tide of Fate (Unreleased – Originally by J Church)
14. Aviator – High Hopes (Unreleased)
15. The Felix Culpa – Karma City
16. Foreign Tongues – Big Drag
17. Lee Corey Oswald – Scatterbrain
18. Drew Thomson – Oxy