Millencolin to release new album ‘True Brew’ April 28

After 6 years, Millencolin have announced details for their upcoming album True Brew, to be release via Epitaph Records on April 28th. Pre-orders for the album are now available on iTunes here.

In anticipation for the new album, the band has released their first single, with accompanying video, off the album “Sense & Sensibility.”

True Brew Track Listing
1. Egocentric Man
2. Chameleon
3. Autopilot Mode
4. Bring Me Home
5. Sense & Sensibility
6. True Brew
7. Perfection Is Boring
8. Wall Of Doubt
9. Something I Would Die For
10. Silent Suicide
11. Man Of 1000 Tics
12. Mr. Fake Believe
13. Believe In John