Ex-members of Pretty Girls Make Graves and Ambulance Ltd. resurface in Drug Cabin


Former Ambulance LTD frontman Marcus Congleton and ex-Pretty Girls Make Graves guitarist Nathan Thelen have come together to form a new band called Drug Cabin, who will release their debut full-length Yard Work on Feb. 24 via 401 Music. The 10-song album features five tracks written by the pair as well as songs written individually. You can steam the album’s first single, the folksy alt-rock song “Jesus,” below.

We should point out that Drug Cabin is different than Drug Church, who just released their killer new EP Swell on No Sleep Records. Hopefully both bands can coexist in this all-too-cruel universe.