Dutch Uncles stream new album ‘O Shudder’

In anticipation for the release of their new album O Shudder, dropping February 24th, the boys of Manchester based pop group Dutch Uncles are currently streaming the album via The Guardian.

Check out a couple songs from album below and stay tuned for its release on the 24th! If you want to listen to the whole stream, check it out here.



1. Babymaking

2. Upsilon

3. Drips

4. Decided Knowledge

5. I Should Have Read

6. In n Out

7. Given Thing

8. Don’t Sit Back (Frankie Said)

9. Accelerate

10. Tidal Weight

11. Be Right Back