Dance Gavin Dance To Release New Studio LP ‘Instant Gratification’ April 14th

Dance Gavin Dance

DGD’s studio LP Instant Gratification, coming out via Rise Records, is now available for pre-order here.

Produced in Orogen by Kris Crummett (Sleeping With Sirens, ISSUES), the LP will be the bands 6th studio effort and according to guitarist Will Swan, “Instant Gratification is the culmination of all that progression. The climax of our time as Dance Gavin Dance. Our technical prowess and determination have never been so clear. Feast your ears on the future.”

Check out the teaser video of the LP below:

Be sure to catch them on tour with Memphis May Fire, Crown The Empire and Palisades on the 2015 Take Action Tour. The tour runs March 10-April 4. Tickets for all shows are available here.

Track Listing

01. We Own The Night

02. Stroke God, Millionaire

03. Something New

04. On The Run

05. Shark Dad

06. Awkward

07. The Cuddler

08. Legend

09. Eagle vs. Crows

10. Death Of A Strawberry

11. Variation

12. Lost