Dance Gavin Dance premiere lyric video for new single “On The Run”

Off their upcoming 6th studio LP Instant Gratification, available April 14 via Rise Records, DGD has released their new single “On The Run” with an accompanying lyric video for the track. Check out the video and track listings below, also catch the band on tour with Memphis May Fire, Crown The Empire and Palisades on the 2015 Take Action Tour.

Track Listing:

01. We Own The Night

02. Stroke God, Millionaire

03. Something New

04. On The Run

05. Shark Dad

06. Awkward

07. The Cuddler

08. Legend

09. Eagle vs. Crows

10. Death Of A Strawberry

11. Variation

12. Lost