Paramore: Self-Titled Deluxe tracklisting announced

Paramore: Self-Titled Deluxe tracklisting announced. The record is available Monday on Fueled By Ramen.

  1. Fast In My Car
  2. Now
  3. Grow Up
  4. Daydreaming
  5. interlude: Moving On
  6. Ain’t It Fun
  7. Part II
  8. Last Hope
  9. Still Into You
  10. Anklebiters
  11. interlude: Holiday
  12. Proof
  13. Hate To See Your Heart Break
  14. (One Of Those) Crazy Girls
  15. interlude: I’m Not Angry Anymore
  16. Be Alone
  17. Future
  18. Hate To See Your Heart Break feat. Joy Williams
  19. Escape Route (Bonus Track)
  20. Native Tongue (Bonus Track)
  21. Tell Me It’s Okay (Self-Titled Demo)
  22. Still Into You (Live at Red Rocks)
  23. Decode (Live at Red Rocks)
  24. The Only Exception (Live at Red Rocks)
  25. Brick by Boring Brick (Live at Red Rocks)
  26. Let the Flames Begin (Live at Red Rocks)
  27. Part II (Live at Red Rocks)
  28. Proof (Live at Red Rocks)
  29. Ain’t It Fun (Live at Red Rocks)